Non secteur carré international Foshan Guangdong Chine de Nanhai de ville de Dali de route d'A2713 Xinggang Huangqi Jianshe
Accueil

FOSHAN PHRESH NEW MATERIAL TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD Contrôle de la qualité

Je crois que la boîte indique pour ne pas l'amincir. Je l'ai trouvée abondance assez mince pour pulvériser avec un pulvérisateur assez bas de gamme. J'ai entendu les gens disent qu'ils ont aminci avec de l'eau 10% pour prolonger le temps sec, mais je ne peux pas parler quant à leurs résultats finaux. Les miens ont sorti grand (les armoires)

—— Type de technologie

Si votre soigneux en se mélangeant, quant pas à la force bouillonne dans le mélange que vous devriez allez bien.

—— David B.

Je l'ai employé sur les placards peints parémail à base d'eau blanc. J'ai constaté que si vous le mettez dessus après quelques heures de temps de séchage pour la peinture, elle jaunira. Si vous laissez la peinture sèche pendant quelques jours, il reste clair comme de l'eau de roche. il dépend de la température et de l'humidité également. Essayez-le dans un secteur inapperçu premier.

—— TED

Je suis en ligne une discussion en ligne
QC profil

 

Notre contrôle de qualité :

 

La société de YiMei/Phresh compte sur des idées innovatrices et la conscience de service, comptant dessus peu à peu, la persévérance et la lutte dure, comptant sur la gestion consciencieuse et responsable, ordonnée, le personnel de haute qualité, et s'élever constamment. Actuellement, il y a six catégories et presque 100 variétés de produits. La peinture portée par les eaux de YIMEI est une marque célèbre dans l'industrie de la peinture portée par les eaux. La marque portée par les eaux de peinture de YIMEI apprécie une réputation élevée sur le marché national et est bien reçue à la majorité d'utilisateurs. Les produits de la société ont gagné beaucoup de certificats ou de titres honorifiques publiés par l'état et les organismes professionnels au cours des années. Commandez strictement la production des produits selon la norme de système internationale de la gestion de la qualité ISO9001. Mettez la qualité en premier lieu et consacrez les produits de haute qualité aux consommateurs.

 

1. Fourniture des matières premières principales : Afin d'assurer la qualité du produit pendant le processus de fabrication pendant les dernières dix années, la fourniture de matières premières a maintenu de bonnes relations offre-demande avec des sociétés multinationales de renommée mondiale telles que BASF, Bayer, Dupont, Rohmhass et ciba, et a tâché d'établir une marque bien connue dans l'industrie de la peinture à base d'eau de la Chine. 
2. Contrôle de système de production : En 2003, la société a pris la tête en passant la certification de système d'anneaux d'OIN 9001, 14001 et 10 dans la même industrie, et la production organisée strictement selon son système dans le processus de fabrication pour assurer la stabilité de qualité du produit. 
3. Essais de produits : La société a procédures détaillées et normalisées avancées domestiques d'équipement d'essai, moyens d'essais et, et soumet régulièrement de divers échantillons de produit aux établissements bien fondés nationaux d'essai, à l'essai les résultats et aux indicateurs, combinaison interne et externe, pour fournir les produits de haute qualité pour nos clients. 
4. Base de données de produit : Pour chaque série de produits, la société a scellé des échantillons et a installé une base de données complète de produit pour enregistrer des données de production en détail pour la future référence. 
En bref, notre engagement : pour employer la technologie la plus de pointe, les meilleurs produits, le service le plus réfléchi, normes client-centrées et internationales comme critère, pour réaliser notre engagement aux clients.

 

Certifications
  • FOSHAN PHRESH NEW MATERIAL TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD

    Norme:Certificate of invention

    Nombre:3541540

    Prescription Date:2014-04-30

    Date d'expiration:2034-04-30

    Portée / Range:Waterborne wood finishing paint

    Délivré par:The state intellectual property office of the People's Republic of China

  • FOSHAN PHRESH NEW MATERIAL TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD

    Norme:Certificate of invention

    Nombre:1702272

    Prescription Date:2015-06-17

    Date d'expiration:2035-06-17

    Portée / Range:Two - component waterborne wood lacquer

    Délivré par:The state intellectual property office of the People's Republic of China

  • FOSHAN PHRESH NEW MATERIAL TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD

    Norme:Certificate of invention

    Nombre:3532043

    Prescription Date:2014-04-23

    Date d'expiration:2034-04-23

    Portée / Range:High hardness environment-friendly varnish for wood ware

    Délivré par:The state intellectual property office of the People's Republic of China

  • FOSHAN PHRESH NEW MATERIAL TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD

    Norme:IS9001:2008

    Nombre:40431

    Prescription Date:2014-08-11

    Date d'expiration:2017-08-11

    Portée / Range:Waterborne wood paint, water - based emulsion paint, waterborne acrylic paint production and marketing

    Délivré par:SNQA

  • FOSHAN PHRESH NEW MATERIAL TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD

    Norme:ISO14001:2004

    Nombre:E5246

    Prescription Date:2014-08-11

    Date d'expiration:2017-08-11

    Portée / Range:Production and sales of waterborne wood coating, waterborne latex paint and aterborne acrylic paint

    Délivré par:SNQA

  • FOSHAN PHRESH NEW MATERIAL TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD
  • FOSHAN PHRESH NEW MATERIAL TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD
  • FOSHAN PHRESH NEW MATERIAL TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD
  • FOSHAN PHRESH NEW MATERIAL TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD

    Norme:SGS

    Nombre:CANEC1801453001

    Prescription Date:2018-01-26

    Portée / Range:WATER-BASED COLORFUL PAINT

    Délivré par:SGS-CSTIC

  • FOSHAN PHRESH NEW MATERIAL TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD
  • FOSHAN PHRESH NEW MATERIAL TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD
  • FOSHAN PHRESH NEW MATERIAL TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD
  • FOSHAN PHRESH NEW MATERIAL TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD
  • FOSHAN PHRESH NEW MATERIAL TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD
Coordonnées
FOSHAN PHRESH NEW MATERIAL TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD

Personne à contacter: Mrs. Jessie Leung

Téléphone: 86-135-7023-4585

Télécopieur: 86-757-8551-9511

Envoyez votre demande directement à nous (0 / 3000)

No. A2713 Xinggang International Square Huangqi Jianshe Road Dali Town Nanhai District Foshan Guangdong China
Home About Us

FOSHAN PHRESH NEW MATERIAL TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD Quality Control

I believe the can says not to thin it. I found it plenty thin enough to spray with a pretty low-end sprayer. I have heard people say they have thinned with 10% water to extend the dry time, but I can't speak as to their end results. Mine came out great (cabinets)

—— Tech Guy

If your careful when mixing, as to not force bubbles into the mixture you should be fine.

—— David B.

I have used it on white water based enamel painted cupboards. I found that if you put it on after a few hours of drying time for the paint, it will yellow. If you let the paint dry for a few days, it stays crystal clear. it depends on temperature and humidity also. Try it in an inconspicuous area first.

—— Ted

I'm Online Chat Now
QC Profile

 

Our quality control:

 

YiMei/Phresh company relies on innovative ideas and service awareness, relying on bit by bit, perseverance and hard struggle, relying on conscientious and responsible, orderly management, high-quality staff, and constantly growing. At present, there are six categories and nearly 100 varieties of products. YIMEI Waterborne Paint is a famous brand in the water-borne paint industry. YIMEI Waterborne Paint brand enjoys a high reputation in the national market and is well received by the majority of users. The company's products have won many honorary certificates or titles issued by the state and professional organizations over the years.Strictly control the production of products in accordance with ISO9001 international quality management system standard.Put quality in the first place and dedicate high quality products to consumers.

 

1. Procurement of main raw materials: In order to ensure product quality during the production process in the past ten years, raw materials procurement has maintained good supply-demand relationship with world famous multinational corporations such as BASF, Bayer, DuPont, Rohmhass and Ciba, and strived to build a well-known brand in China's water-based paint industry. 
2. Control of production system: In 2003, the company took the lead in passing ISO 9001, 14001 and 10-ring system certification in the same industry, and organized production strictly according to its system in the production process to ensure product quality stability. 
3. Product testing: The company has domestic advanced testing equipment, detailed and standardized testing procedures and means, and regularly submits various product samples to the national authoritative testing institutions, testing the performance and indicators, combining internal and external, to provide high-quality products for our customers. 
4. Product database: For each batch of products, the company has sealed samples and set up a complete product database to record production data in detail for future reference. 
In short, our commitment: to use the most advanced technology, the best products, the most thoughtful service, customer-centered, international standards as the criterion, to achieve our commitment to customers.

 

Certifications
  • Standard:Certificate of invention

    Number:3541540

    Issue Date:2014-04-30

    Expiry Date:2034-04-30

    Scope/Range:Waterborne wood finishing paint

    Issued By:The state intellectual property office of the People's Republic of China

  • Standard:Certificate of invention

    Number:1702272

    Issue Date:2015-06-17

    Expiry Date:2035-06-17

    Scope/Range:Two - component waterborne wood lacquer

    Issued By:The state intellectual property office of the People's Republic of China

  • Standard:Certificate of invention

    Number:3532043

    Issue Date:2014-04-23

    Expiry Date:2034-04-23

    Scope/Range:High hardness environment-friendly varnish for wood ware

    Issued By:The state intellectual property office of the People's Republic of China

  • Standard:IS9001:2008

    Number:40431

    Issue Date:2014-08-11

    Expiry Date:2017-08-11

    Scope/Range:Waterborne wood paint, water - based emulsion paint, waterborne acrylic paint production and marketing

    Issued By:SNQA

  • Standard:ISO14001:2004

    Number:E5246

    Issue Date:2014-08-11

    Expiry Date:2017-08-11

    Scope/Range:Production and sales of waterborne wood coating, waterborne latex paint and aterborne acrylic paint

    Issued By:SNQA

  • Standard:SGS

    Number:CANEC1801453001

    Issue Date:2018-01-26

    Scope/Range:WATER-BASED COLORFUL PAINT

    Issued By:SGS-CSTIC

Contact Details
FOSHAN PHRESH NEW MATERIAL TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD

Contact Person: Mrs. Jessie Leung

Tel: 86-135-7023-4585

Fax: 86-757-8551-9511

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)